User talk:Wikisenshi

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Please join us for the next Wikipedia:Bootcamp every night
at midnight EST (2100 PST, 0500 UTC) to learn the ropes, or leave a
message on our talk pages around that time for on-wiki help.  

Welcome!

Hello, Wikisenshi, and welcome to Wikipedia! Thank you for your contributions. I hope you like the place and decide to stay. Here are a few good links for newcomers:

I hope you enjoy editing here and being a Wikipedian! Please sign your name on talk pages using four tildes (~~~~); this will automatically produce your name and the date. If you need help, check out Wikipedia:Where to ask a question, ask me on my talk page, or place {{helpme}} on your talk page and someone will show up shortly to answer your questions. Again, welcome!  Sponge! 03:57, 2 Feb 2005 (UTC)